FULL MOON IN AQUARIUS

Full Moon Aug 2013

Let us link up the hearts of the people around the world in synchronous celebration of the Full Moon in Aquarius – Aug 20-21, 2013.

Here are some suggestions for what to do:

First, start playing this music which I created especially for this event. Camille Saint-Saens’ “Swan” seems particularly appropriate for this Full Moon in the Aquarius. I recorded the piano version on my Steinway at our Yin home here on Maui (Hawaii). Then I added the strings and the guitar rendition which I recorded back in May while at our Yang home in Arizona. Here’s now the blend of the two:

“SWAN” FOR AQUARIUS MOON (Aug 20-21, 2012) – http://youtu.be/U8VtNfxjK68

Care Focus– Increasing Global Care

  • Let’s start by breathing in universal love and appreciation to open our hearts more, which increases the effectiveness of our care.
  • Now let’s connect deeply in the heart with each other and radiate global care and compassion into the planetary field environment. See the collective care softening the edges of stress and change for people and all life on our planet.
  • Now radiate focused love and compassion to the people of Egypt and the chaos and pain they are experiencing. Desire from your heart a more peaceful resolution to the current conflict.
  • Let’s close by sending care and compassion to other challenged areas around the planet as your heart directs you.

You can also participate in collective Heart-Focused Care in the Global Care Room App for Facebook – http://www2.heartmath.org/e/17232/e-17232-gci-app-bgszn-80090793/bv1ts/86448407 – of the Global Coherence Initiative.

Here are the exact times of the Full MOon in some world time zones:

WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 01:44:36 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 11:44:36 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 10:44:36 am (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 09:44:36 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 08:44:36 am (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 07:14:36 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 05:44:36 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 04:44:36 am (AST)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 03:44:36 am (CEST)
LONDON = Wednesday * 21st August 2013 * 02:44:36 am (BST)
RIO = Tuesday * 20th August 2013 * 10:44:36 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 20th August 2013 * 09:44:360 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Tuesday * 20th August 2013 * 08:44:36 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Tuesday * 20th August 2013 * 06:44:36 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 20th August 2013 * 03:44:36 pm (HAST)

For others, you can use this link to calculate the exact time of the Full Moon where you are: http://http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “FULL MOON IN AQUARIUS

  1. This is so beautiful. Thank you for presenting this to us. I will be sure to keep it in my heart as we go through this day of the Full Blue Moon. This is the first time that I have seen your Facebook page. What perfect time♥♥♥
    Golden Light and Love,
    Mermaid Deb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s