MOONLIGHT SONATA FOR FULL MOON-LUNAR ECLIPSE (Oct 18)

Full Moon

It is time to prepare for another Full Moon. This time, the Moon is in Aries. And at the same time, there will be a partial lunar eclipse.  Alas, those of us who will experience that in daylight hours will miss both. But not tonight…

Tonight, we honor Mother Moon with a special moonlight ceremony to the sound of a new recording of Moonlight Sonata which I made this evening on my new Yamaha Clavinova. Enjoy!

Moonlight Sonata for Full Moon-Lunar Eclipse (Oct 18)

The exact time of the full moon is:
Friday * 18th October 2013 * 04:37:42 pm
Arizona time (PDT)
Moon sign: Aries 25° 45′

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:

WELLINGTON = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 12:37:42 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 10:37:42 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 08:37:42 am (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 07:37:42 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 06:37:42 am (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 05:07:42 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 03:37:42 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 02:37:42 am (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 01:37:42 am (CEST)
LONDON = Saturday * 19th October 2013 * 12:37:42 am (BST)
RIO = Friday * 18th October 2013 * 08:37:42 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Friday * 18th October 2013 * 07:37:42 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 18th October 2013 * 06:37:42 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 18th October 2013 * 04:37:42 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Friday * 18th October 2013 * 01:37:42 pm (HAST)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s