VALENTINE FULL MOON, OUR ANNIVERSARY

Leo-Full-Moon-333

Valentine’s Day. Our Anniversary. Full Moon…

Today, Valentine’s Day 2014, is a rare triple celebration for Elizabeth and me. It is a confluence of cosmic and human Love. 

IMG_1221 IMG_1222

The walking stick I made for Elizabeth was a Divine gift I received at the Rainbow Shower on Aug 3, 2011 – see the picture below (Wood – is the 5th anniversary symbol, for those who may not be aware).

Divine stick gift

 

OUR ANNIVERSARY DINNER PHOTOS

The first one is at home, before we took off for Lahaina/Kaanapali. The other two at the “Leilani” restaurant. — with Elizabeth Fuentes.

IMG_2957 IMG_2960 IMG_2961

 

FULL MOON

This is also an action-packed Full Moon. The Sun is in Aquarius. The Leo Moon is opposing the Sun. Saturn is Aquarius traditional ruler.

Elizabeth and I are planning a sunset anniversary dinner at “Leilani,” a Kaanapali restaurant. By the way, “Lei-Lani” means “heavenly wreath” in Hawaiian (Lani=heaven; Lei=flower wreath). Quite appropriate for such a special day, don’t you think?

Valentine Full Moon 2014

The exact time of the next full moon is:

Friday * 14th February 2014 * 1:53:00 pm Hawaiian time
Moon sign: Leo 26° 12′

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 12:53:00 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 10:53:00 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 08:53:00 am (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 07:53:00 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 06:53:00 am (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 05:23:00 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 03:53:00 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 02:53:00 am (AST)
BERLIN = Saturday * 15th February 2014 * 12:53:00 am (CET)
LONDON = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 11:53:00 pm (GMT)
RIO = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 09:53:00 pm (BRST)
NEW YORK = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 06:53:00 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 05:53:00 pm (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 03:53:00 pm (PST)
HONOLULU = Friday * 14th February 2014 * 01:53:00 pm (HAST)

Advertisements

One thought on “VALENTINE FULL MOON, OUR ANNIVERSARY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s