FOURTH “BLOOD MOON” OF 2014/2015 TETRAD

3
Fourth “Blood Moon” of the 2014-2015 Tetrad

4th blood moon

I have had the good fortune to see the first three Blood Moons of the tetrad live. Not the fourth, though, which will occur in a few hours.  Because Hawaii will still be in mid-afternoon daylight at the time of the lunar eclipse (see below).

But Elizabeth should be able to in Arizona. And so will most of the people in the Americas , the Atlantic island communities,  and Western Europe and Africa.

Eastern Europe and Africa, Western Russia and parts of the Middle East will be able to see a partial eclipse.

sept-2015-lunar-eclipse-world-map

As for the rest of the world – East Asia, Australia, New Zealand and most of the Pacific – we will be out of luck this time., I’m afraid.

But a lack of visual sighting of the final Blood Moon will certainly not stop the powerful energetic transmissions from the universe from reach the Earth. They are supposed to peak at the time of the Blood Moon.

Weather permitting, I plan to do a special shamanic fire ceremony at that time  – between 4:11 PM and 5:23 PM Hawaiian time on Sunday, Sep 27. I invite you all to join me in ether at that time no matter where around the world you are.

NO “END OF WORLD” LIKELY IN THE NEXT SEVERAL HUNDRED YEARS, NASA SAYS

The last Blood Moon tetrad was in 1982; the next will be in 2033.

NASA logoNASA also put a stop to all the doomsaying nonsense that has been heaped upon the internet by false prophets who are out to make a buck by scaring gullible people.

“NASA knows of no asteroid or comet currently on a collision course with Earth, so the probability of a major collision is quite small,” its webite says.

“In fact, as best as we can tell, no large object is likely to strike the Earth any time in the next several hundred years.”

eclipse-time-table 9-27-15

FULL MOON – EXACT TIME

As to the exact times of the full moon around the world, which, of course, falls in the middle of the lunar eclipse, here they are…

Monday * 28th September 2015 * 04:50:31 pm
Hawaiian Time (HST)
Moon sign: Aries 04° 40′

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 03:50:31 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 12:50:31 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 11:50:31 am (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 10:50:31 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 09:50:31 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 08:20:31 am (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 06:50:31 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 05:50:31 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 04:50:31 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 03:50:31 am (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 28th September 2015 * 03:50:31 am (BST)
RIO = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 11:50:31 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 11:50:31 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 10:50:31 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 09:50:31 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 08:50:31 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 07:50:31 pm (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 06:50:31 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 27th September 2015 * 04:50:31 pm (HAST)

* * *

Check out also “BLOOD MOON #1 LUNAR ECLIPSE ON APR 15, 2014: START OF CELESTIAL TETRAD” for more details on this special event –  http://wp.me/p1jFeo-Bz

And, “BLOOD MOON: DEBUNKING THE DOOMSAYERS” (Apr 7, 2014) – http://wp.me/p1jFeo-Bz

NIGHT OF THE BLOOD MOON #1: FROM MOONRISE TO MOONSET (Apr 15, 2014) – http://wp.me/p1jFeo-Dh

“BLOOD MOON” #2/LUNAR ECLIPSE CONCERTO & BALLET (Oct 8, 2014) – http://wp.me/p1jFeo-Xd

“BLOOD MOON” #3 OF 2014/2015 TETRAD (Apr 4, 2015) – http://wp.me/p1jFeo-160

 * * *

A Little Astronomy-Geography Fun Eye Test

And now, here’s a little astronomy-geography eye test for you. Take a look at this image.

LA-Hawaii Blood Moon

It is the same Blood Moon photographed from three different geographic locations at roughly the same time. Notice something different about it? Can you explain it?

Here’s a hint. This is the same left (New Zealand) image flipped upside-down:

NZ Blood Moon upside-down

Okay. So when you live in the Southern Hemisphere, you see the same sky as we do in the North, only upside-down.

Wonders of the internet. You learn something new every day. Or two… Take a look at this image:

IMG_4615

Again, the same Blood Moon. Notice something different between the one seen in Hawaii vs. Los Angeles?

Answer: The Hawaii one is wearing its white (solar) cap to the right of center. The LA one to the left.

The reason? That’s because Maui is 2,500 miles southwest of LA. So the viewing angle is different.

Fun with astro facts and pics, huh? 🙂

Lunar Concerto for Blood Moon

LUNAR ECLIPSE-BLOOD MOON CONCERTO & BALLET

– A music video by Bob Altzar Djurdjevic

– The Mozart Clarinet Concerto performed by Altzar in celebration of the Apr 15, 2014, Oct 8, 2014 and Apr 4, 2015 celestial events
“Let us rejoice and bather in the beauty of Mother Moon-Mama Quilla, the Blood Moon” – prayer download on Apr 9, 2014

* * *

Screen Shot 2014-04-12 at 7.54.02 AM Screen Shot 2014-04-12 at 7.54.18 AM 

Check out also “BLOOD MOON LUNAR ECLIPSE ON APR 15, 2014: START OF CELESTIAL TETRAD” for more details on this special event –  http://wp.me/p1jFeo-Bz

And, “BLOOD MOON: DEBUNKING THE DOOMSAYERS” (Apr 7, 2014)

THE NIGHT OF THE BLOOD MOON #1: FROM MOONRISE TO MOONSET (Apr 15, 2014)

“BLOOD MOON” #2/LUNAR ECLIPSE CONCERTO & BALLET (Oct 8, 2014)

“BLOOD MOON” #3 OF 2014/2015 TETRAD (Apr 4, 2015)

 

 * * *

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s