WELCOMING FREEDOM DAY ON PLANET EARTH

I was guided to be at the Portal of Infinite Wisdom of the Triangle of Light at the Rainbow Shower at exactly 2 PM this afternoon to welcome the Freedom Day for Planet Earth, and act as a Beacon of Light connecting the heaven and earth during this auspicious moment (to understand the full context, see my …

Advertisements

FREEDOM DAY FOR PLANET EARTH

Mark this momentous moment on your calendar. And rejoice. This evening at 8PM EDT (5PM PDT, 2PM HST), a new dawn of freedom will rise on Planet Earth, according to the latest channeling of Master Sananda (Jeshua-Jesus) just-published by Kathryn May. Here's an excerpt: "This evening, at 8 pm Eastern Time, (New York time), there …

AQUARIUS FULL MOON MESSAGE: Balance Feminine with Masculine

Aquarius Full Moon Message: Balance Feminine with Masculine This video includes amazing pictures of this morning's RAINBOW MOON glow! Also, important messages from the Spirit realm (Master Jeshua) about the need to bring the feminine up to balance with the masculine on this planet. And revelations about his relationship with Mary Magdalene. "These writings (by …

PEARLS OF WISDOM: RISE & SHINE

NEW CHANNELED MESSAGE FROM MASTER JESHUA (SANANDA) VALIDATES THIS WRITER'S  COLUMNS FROM THE 1990s The latest message from Master Jeshua (Sananda), channeled last night by Dr. Kathryn May (http://whoneedslight.org), validates some of this writer's columns from the 1990s about the rule of greed, neo-colonialism, financial usury, and other instruments of human control and manipulation that the Dark …